Znaleziono 3508 wyników

autor: patrycjanfj
18 wrz 2018, 14:20
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/BUSINESS ANALYS/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER /IT
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 5

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/BUSINESS ANALYS/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER /IT

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE JOBS PL/SQL Developer @ ITMAGINATION; 14.0k-18.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/pl-sql-developer-itmagination-g8cbx0aj Data Architect @ ProData Consult; 900-1.0k PLN / Day https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/data-architect-prodata-consult-wb3lvofv Data Scientist - Consulta...
autor: patrycjanfj
18 wrz 2018, 14:18
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 3

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS

MOBILE JOBS iOS Developer @ DaftCode; 8.0k-15.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/ios-developer-daftcode-2j1dzrmy iOS Developer @ Lorentus Ltd.; 9.0k-16.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/ios-developer-lorentus-ltd-tirwbpbf iOS Developer @ Itransition; 9.0k-18.0k PLN / Month https:...
autor: patrycjanfj
18 wrz 2018, 14:16
Forum: Praca
Temat: [NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 2

[NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend

BACKEND JOBS Ruby Developer @ EL Passion; 5.8k-10.2k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/ruby-developer-el-passion-psfkneyn Java Developer @ Pub Ocean Limited; 8.0k-15.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/java-developer-pub-ocean-limited-te3belxi Ruby on Rails Developer @ Appjobs; 8.0k-...
autor: patrycjanfj
12 wrz 2018, 13:33
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 11

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE JOBS Junior SAS Analyst @ Analytium Ltd; 6.5k-10.5k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/junior-sas-analyst-analytium-ltd-ifcejacm Data Engineer @ Westwing Home & Living ; 14.0k-17.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/data-engineer-westwing-home-living-u1hy1gn1 SSAS...
autor: patrycjanfj
12 wrz 2018, 13:32
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 10

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS

MOBILE JOBS Android Developer @ Sofomo ; 8.0k-14.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/android-developer-sofomo-6xkulydt Senior Android Developer @ Daftcode; 9.0k-14.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/senior-android-developer-daftcode-t7kyv4o8 iOS Developer @ DaftCode; 8.0k-15.0k PLN...
autor: patrycjanfj
12 wrz 2018, 13:31
Forum: Praca
Temat: [NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 5

[NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend

BACKEND JOBS Senior Java Developer @ Future Processing; 8.9k-16.5k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/senior-java-developer-future-processing-cfu6nmo2 Senior Java Developer @ Clurgo ; 13.4k-18.5k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/senior-java-developer-clurgo-lluc1h9f Java Developer @ S...
autor: patrycjanfj
6 wrz 2018, 12:42
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 41

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/ SUPPORT/PROJECT MANAGER /UX/HR/OTHER

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE JOBS DWH Developer / Data Architect @ Westwing Home & Living ; 13.0k-19.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/dwh-developer-data-architect-westwing-home-living-pegeqsvy PL/SQL Developer @ ITMAGINATION; 14.0k-18.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/pl-sql-developer...
autor: patrycjanfj
6 wrz 2018, 12:39
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 35

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - MOBILE / TESTING / DEVOPS

MOBILE JOBS Android App Developer @ Kahoot; 270.0k-360.0k PLN / Year https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/android-app-developer-kahoot-fteglywx Android Developer @ Reality Games; 8.0k-12.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/android-developer-reality-games-tgow5iew iOS Developer @ Lorentus Ltd.; 9.0k...
autor: patrycjanfj
6 wrz 2018, 12:38
Forum: Praca
Temat: [NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 39

[NFJ]Praca w IT z widełkami - Backend / Fullstack / Frontend

BACKEND JOBS Core C# Developer @ Hazelcast; 50.0k-100.0k USD / Year https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/core-c-developer-hazelcast-tlyj47ml Head of Engineering / CTO / Tech Lead Expert @ DevsData; 50.0k-80.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/head-of-engineering-cto-tech-lead-expert-devsdata-h1jxey...
autor: patrycjanfj
27 sie 2018, 14:52
Forum: Praca
Temat: [No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/BUSINESS ANALYST/ SUPPORT / UX / IT
Odpowiedzi: 0
Odsłony: 1449

[No Fluff Jobs] Praca w IT z widełkami - BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE/BUSINESS ANALYST/ SUPPORT / UX / IT

BUSINESS ANALYST JOBS Business Analyst @ Collabera Poland ; 12.0k-15.0k PLN / Month https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/business-analyst-collabera-poland-bmhsgqzg System Analyst @ ProData Consult; 700-900 PLN / Day https://nofluffjobs.com/f/fi/system-analyst-prodata-consult-hs8o5df4 Junior Business Analys...